Yehuda Gluten Free Matzah Style Squares
The original Yehuda Gluten Free Matzah Style Squares taste delicious and give you that Matzah crunch that says Passover.
Ingredients
Tapioca Starch, Water, Potato Starch, Potato Flakes, Palm Oil, Honey, Egg Yolks, Natural Vinegar, Salt
Allergen Info
Contains Eggs and Their Derivatives.
Some manufacturers produce gluten free matzah-lookalike made from potato starch, tapioca and other non-traditional flour to market to those who cannot safely eat gluten, such as those with celiac disease. The Orthodox Union states that these gluten-free products may be eaten on Passover, but that they do not fulfill the commandment (mitzvah) of eating matzah, because matzah must be made from one of the five grains (wheat, barley, oat, spelt, and rye).
Certified Kosher OU-P
By Yehuda
The original Yehuda Gluten Free Matzah Style Squares taste delicious and give you that Matzah crunch that says Passover.
Ingredients
Tapioca Starch, Water, Potato Starch, Potato Flakes, Palm Oil, Honey, Egg Yolks, Natural Vinegar, Salt
Allergen Info
Contains Eggs and Their Derivatives.
Some manufacturers produce gluten free matzah-lookalike made from potato starch, tapioca and other non-traditional flour to market to those who cannot safely eat gluten, such as those with celiac disease. The Orthodox Union states that these gluten-free products may be eaten on Passover, but that they do not fulfill the commandment (mitzvah) of eating matzah, because matzah must be made from one of the five grains (wheat, barley, oat, spelt, and rye).
Certified Kosher OU-P
By Yehuda
The original Yehuda Gluten Free Matzah Style Squares taste delicious and give you that Matzah crunch that says Passover.
Ingredients
Tapioca Starch, Water, Potato Starch, Potato Flakes, Palm Oil, Honey, Egg Yolks, Natural Vinegar, Salt
Allergen Info
Contains Eggs and Their Derivatives.
Some manufacturers produce gluten free matzah-lookalike made from potato starch, tapioca and other non-traditional flour to market to those who cannot safely eat gluten, such as those with celiac disease. The Orthodox Union states that these gluten-free products may be eaten on Passover, but that they do not fulfill the commandment (mitzvah) of eating matzah, because matzah must be made from one of the five grains (wheat, barley, oat, spelt, and rye).
Certified Kosher OU-P
By Yehuda